Skip to main content

Congratulations to the 2023 Big Lakes Regional EMS Council annual award recipients!

ALS Provider of the Year

Fred Ohlson

BLS Provider of the Year

Wesley Rehwaldt

Harriet C. Weber EMS Leadership Award

Thomas Eggert, Jr.

EMS Communications Specialist

Kyle Tackentien

EMS Educator of the Year

Ray Hubert

EMS Agency of the Year

Rapids Volunteer Fire Company

Youth Provider of the Year

Emma Starowitz